Space Explorer Ultimate Quest Installment 1

So I have been working on another javascript based (a little of jQuery) text based adventure. This one is sci-fi based and comes in 4 installments.

If you want to play, here is the first installment:

https://jsfiddle.net/3nsxbaff/9/embedded/result/

and here is the code that the makes up the text based adventure:

https://jsfiddle.net/3nsxbaff/9/

If you do give this a go please let me know and also let me know any gaps in the coding.

Fair warning-it is alert based (I really like the style it makes me pay attention)!

Make a note of where you end up at the end of this installment as that is where you will continue next week.

If you enjoy it let me know, I will post the second installment next week 🙂 🙂

P.S. there are about 5 decisions you will make in each installment so it is small but give a few different ones a go if you want. Your decisions will change your story.

Picture1

Leave a Reply

