ArduinoDroid

Hi everyone

So I recently downloaded ArduinoDroid which is a free app available on the Google Play Store, and I have to say I think it’s great.

ArduinoDroid provides you with the Arduino IDE including libraries and examples and enables you to write code, compile and debug as well as upload code by selecting the right board from the list.

This is a really useful app for me and it means I can tweak code and write new programs while I’m on the move. I was impressed with how many features it has and it doesnt take up too much space on my internal memory. Here are some screenshots of some code I’ve been working on, unfortunately not Sparki related this time.

 

Leave a Reply

